30
Apr
11

My Sensei

Yes, I have a sensei; how do you imagine I survived all of these centuries? No, you are  not allowed to see her face.

As an aside, we are currently planning World Domination. We have many minions.

First Basement Cat joined us.

Hitman Monkey’s skills will be of great use.

then came Knife-Hamster

Drone-Hamster

Subterfuge-Hamster

Undercover-Hamster

and…now…Explosive-Hamster

Who Knows What Will Come Next? (And, no, we’re not telling you). Okay, a small hint…



16 Responses to “My Sensei”


  1. 1 Susan McElroy
    May 2, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Vince is totally awesome. I will bow down and do as he requests. Unless “Big Bang Theory” is on and then he’ll have to wait half an hour.

  2. May 2, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    This is the Sensei. My beloved zombie waits for no TV show. Well, maybe Doctor Who. And possibly Supernatural.
    Anyway…you will come when Vincent beckons.

  3. 3 Gwen
    May 2, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    . . . or Castle, or Bones, or Body of Proof . . . . 🙂

  4. 4 The Sensei
    May 2, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    My Vincent loves bodies. And brains. And he seems to have acquired a taste for chocolate-covered marshmallow bunnies from My Most Faithful Body-Hider. So remember to feel fear if you smell chocolate marshmallows while in your room at night.

  5. May 2, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    My Sensei makes sure I have bodies, brains (well, actually brainspread for my toast) and Her Faithful Body-Hider always brings the chocolate-covered marshmallow bunnies (preferably frozen) when we sit down to watch the television (or plot World Domination – I train the KnifeHamsters).

  6. 6 Jennie
    May 2, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    chocolate-covered marshmallow bunnies….i knew i smelled something ‘off’

  7. May 2, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    Neither marshmallow or chocolate smells as you suggest, Woman of My Creator…have you check your shoe inserts?

  8. 8 Jennie
    May 2, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    unfortunately, if there was anything inserted in my shoe, Muffin….it would be considered Zombiecide…

  9. May 2, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    You may jest all you wish, Woman of My Creator, but you know what would happen if My Creator found out you had done me harm. No more texts that make you smile – and you KNOW what texts I’m talking about.

  10. 10 Jennie
    May 2, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    only if you’re gonna behave like a small, rotten child, Tattler…

  11. May 2, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    Only if you quit threatening me with matches, baths, and Glee.

  12. 12 Jennie
    May 2, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    you know you enjoyed the Thriller episode.

  13. May 2, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    Only because they let me dance with Santana when I was on the show.

  14. 14 Jennie
    May 2, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    she wasn’t into you…you’re not Lebanese….

  15. May 2, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    But I beat Trouty Mouth in her affections any day.

  16. 16 Jennie
    May 2, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    prolly so


Leave a comment


My Humble, Blue Self

To Uncover Truth and to Serve - as long as it doesn't involve a chicken and snow.

No universal rules can be made, as both situations and human character differ.

Vincent the Zombie Presents…

Those Who Enter Herein

  • 9,710 hits

Everyone loves bacon.

wordpress stats